Classification – easy and secure.

An employee sends an email to external recipients and has inadvertently attached the confidential Excel table with the current quarterly figures? With our MYDATA Office Add-ins, such scenarios are a thing of the past.

MYDATA Office Add-ins

The MYDATA Office Add-ins support companies in the complete and correct classification of their documents. This does not only promote compliance, but also helps to avoid data losses caused by the unintentional release of confidential documents.

MYDATA Control Office Add-ins are available for Microsoft Office 2013 and newer versions. They support the classification of Word, Excel, and PowerPoint files and provide protection for mailing documents via Microsoft Outlook.

Get in touch with us

Have we caught your interest? We are looking forward to your inquiry!
* Required field
First Name
Last Name*
Email*
Country*
Subject
Phone
How did you hear about us?



Message*
Data Protection* I consent to the elicitation, procession, transmission, and usage of my personal data by the Fraunhofer Institute for Experimental Software Engineering for the purpose of customer management.

Klassifikation - einfach und sicher.

Ein Mitarbeiter sendet eine E-Mail an externe Empfänger und hat versehentlich die vertrauliche Excel-Tabelle mit den aktuellen Quartalszahlen angehängt? Mit unseren MYDATA Office Add-ins gehören solche Szenarien der Vergangenheit an.

MYDATA Office Add-ins

Die MYDATA Office Add-ins unterstützen Unternehmen bei der vollständigen und korrekten Klassifikation ihrer Dokumente. Dies fördert nicht nur die Compliance, sondern hilft auch dabei, Datenverluste durch unbeabsichtigte Freigabe vertraulicher Dokumente zu vermeiden. 

MYDATA Control Office Add-ins stehen für Microsoft Office 2013 und neuere Versionen zur Verfügung. Unterstützt wird die Klassifikation von Word-, Excel- und PowerPoint-Dateien sowie der Schutz beim Versand der Dokumente über Microsoft Outlook.

MYDATA Office Add-ins - Klassifizieren, Fraunhofer IESE
© iStock
Mitarbeiter klassifizieren Office-Dokumente. Ganz einfach und sicher mit nur einem Klick.
MYDATA Office Add-ins - Schützen, Fraunhofer IESE
© iStock
Unsere Add-Ins schützen klassifizierte Dokumente vor unbeaufsichtigter Weitergabe.
MYDATA Office Add-ins - Sensibilisieren, Fraunhofer IESE
© iStock
Mitarbeiter stärken ihr Bewustsein beim Umgang mit sensiblen Dokumenten.

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf


Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!
* Pflichtfeld
Vorname
Nachname*
E-Mail*
Land*
Betreff
Telefon
Wie haben Sie von uns Erfahren?



Nachricht*
Datenschutzerklärung*