We protect your systems

We support you in preventing security vulnerabilities in your organization and in controlling the dissemination and usage of your data, and we create control options with which you can control the usage of your data.

Our Competence: Security

More Security for your systems

IT security is an important requirement for companies using information technology. Users increasingly count on security against attacks and data protection being assured in IT products and services. However, the increasing complexity and mobility of software and systems present obstacles in security engineering. The design of a system must be demonstrably protected in terms of security, and security needs must be balanced with other system qualities that are just as important.
 

This is what we offer:

We inspect your existing systems in terms of security vulnerabilities
We check the solidity of your security design and its implementation
We evaluate the adequacy and correctness of your security algorithms and test whether the protection of your user interfaces can be overcome

Our Focus

 

Data Usage Control

A flexible and context-sensitive security solution that protects your data comfortably and effectively. Data security and data sovereignty with the help of Data Usage Control.

 

IND²UCE Framework

Our distributed data usage control enables you to control the dissemination and usage of your data and thereby offers added value in the area of data security.

 

 

Security Engineering

Our policies for secure software design and implementation help you avoid security vulnerabilities and take appropriate technical and organizational security measures in all phases of development and operation.

 

Researchprojects

 

Industry-References

 

Further Information

Wir schützen Ihre Systeme

Wir unterstützen Sie darin, Sicherheitsschwachstellen in ihrem Unternehmen zu vermeiden, die Verbreitung und Verwendung Ihrer Daten zu kontrollieren und schaffen Kontrollmöglichkeiten, mit denen Sie die Nutzung Ihrer Daten steuern können.

Unsere Kompetenz: Data Security

Mehr Sicherheit für Ihre Systeme

IT-Sicherheit ist eine wichtige Anforderung für Unternehmen, die Informationstechnologie einsetzen. Benutzer verlassen sich immer stärker darauf, dass bei IT-Produkten und -Diensten die Sicherheit vor Angriffen und der Datenschutz gewährleistet sind. Allerdings stellt die zunehmende Komplexität und Mobilität von Software und Systemen ein Hindernis beim Systemdesign dar. Das Design eines Systems muss beweisbar abgesichert sein und Sicherheitsbedürfnisse müssen mit anderen, ebenso wichtigen Systemqualitäten in Einklang gebracht werden.

Das bieten wir Ihnen:

Wir inspizieren Ihre existierenden Systeme in Bezug auf Sicherheitsschwachstellen,

wir überprüfen die Solidität Ihres Sicherheitsentwurfs und seine Implementierung,

wir evaluieren die Adäquatheit und Korrektheit Ihrer Sicherheitsalgorithmen und testen, ob der Schutz Ihrer Benutzerschnittstellen überwindbar ist.

Unsere Schwerpunkte

 

Data Usage Control

Eine flexible und kontextsensitive Sicherheitslösung, die Ihre Daten bequem und effektiv schützt. Datensicherheit und Datensouveränität mit Hilfe von Data Usage Control.

 

IND²UCE Framework

Unsere verteilte Datennutzungskontrolle erlaubt es Ihnen, die Verbreitung und Verwendung Ihrer Daten zu kontrollieren und bietet dadurch einen Mehrwert im Bereich der Datensicherheit.

 

Security Engineering

Unsere Richtlinien für sichere Softwareentwürfe und -implementierung helfen Ihnen, Sicherheitsschwachstellen zu vermeiden und in allen Phasen der Entwicklung und des Betriebs angemessene technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zu ergreifen.

 

Weitere Informationen

 

Forschungsprojekte

 

Industrie-Referenzen

 

Weiterführende Informationen